客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  福州悦华酒店 (C&D Hotel Fuzhou)为高端商务会议型酒店。酒店传承“悦华”品牌的高端接待服务文化,致力于传递“温馨悦华,商旅之家”的经典品牌理念。酒店坐落于西湖之畔,闹中取静。从酒店仅需10分钟即可到达繁华的街区或火车北站,满足您出行、购物、休闲及娱乐的不同需求。
  2、福州悦华酒店 (C&D Hotel Fuzhou)为您准备了温馨舒适的居停环境。酒店拥有三栋主楼,包括173间/套典雅豪华的客房和套房,平均面积48平以上,房内可饱览西湖美景,内设超大屏幕液晶电视、两部带有语音信箱的双线电话、独立淋浴间和浴缸、高速宽带网络,设想周到的各处细节,只为带给您优质尊贵的入住体验。
  3、福州悦华酒店 (C&D Hotel Fuzhou)为您开启活色天香的饕餮之旅。时尚简约的自助餐厅、奢华雅致的中餐厅、还有13间独立包厢,满足您的各类宴请需求。
  4、福州悦华酒店 (C&D Hotel Fuzhou)为您提供最专业的场地和会议服务。酒店共有超过1800平方米的会议室及宴会厅,是举行商务会议、名品展览、完美婚礼等各种规模活动的理想之地,其中800平方米的豪华宴会厅,更为您完美愉悦的活动提供了一个优雅迷人的环境氛围。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

C&D Hotel Fuzhou
1. C & D Hotel Fuzhou is a high-end business conference hotel. The hotel inherits the high-end hospitality service culture of the 'Yuehua' brand, and is committed to passing the classic brand concept of 'Warm and Joyful Home, Business Travel'. The hotel is located on the bank of the West Lake, quiet and quiet. It only takes 10 minutes from the hotel to the bustling neighbourhood or North Railway Station to meet your different needs for travel, shopping, leisure and entertainment.
2, C & D Hotel Fuzhou has prepared a warm and comfortable living environment for you. The hotel has three main buildings, including 173 elegant and luxurious guest rooms and suites, with an average area of 48 square meters or more. The rooms can enjoy the beautiful view of the West Lake. There are large-screen LCD TVs, two two-line telephones with voice mail, Separate shower and bathtub, high-speed broadband internet, and thoughtful details, just to bring you a high-quality and distinguished staying experience.
3, C & D Hotel Fuzhou will start your journey of lively and colorful fragrance. Stylish and simple cafeteria, luxurious and elegant Chinese restaurant, and 13 independent boxes, to meet your various catering requirements.
4. C & D Hotel Fuzhou provides you with the most professional venue and conference services. The hotel has a total of more than 1,800 square meters of meeting rooms and banquet halls. It is an ideal place to hold business meetings, famous exhibitions, perfect weddings and other events of various sizes. Among them, the 800-square-meter luxury banquet hall provides you with perfect and pleasant events. An elegant and charming atmosphere.